Scottish Racing :: Hamilton Park Racecourse
01
02
03
04
05

Hamilton Park Racecourse

Address Hamilton Park Racecourse

Telephone

Email

Website

01698 283806

enquiries@hamilton-park.co.uk

www.hamilton-park.co.uk

Bothwell Road
Hamilton
ML3 0DW

Brief History

Hamilton Park race in the summer months and are our sole flat-only course.  In 2014 there will be 18 fixtures between May and September.

  • Location
  • Just ten miles south of Glasgow, Hamilton Park can be reached by taking the M74 for the centre of the city and coming off at junction 5. Alternatively, visitors coming from the Edinburgh direction, should take the M8 and the A723. The A74 and M74 are the most commonly used routes from the South.

     
  • Fixture List
  • Type Date Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sun 4th May 2014 Book Now
    Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 16th May 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 28th May 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 5th Jun 2014 Book Now
    Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 11th Jun 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 18th Jun 2014 Book Now
    Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 26th Jun 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 1st Jul 2014 Book Now
    Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sat 12th Jul 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 17th Jul 2014 Book Now
    Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 18th Jul 2014 Book Now
    Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sat 2nd Aug 2014 Book Now
    Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 22nd Aug 2014 Book Now
    Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 28th Aug 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 2nd Sep 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sun 21st Sep 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 22nd Sep 2014 Book Now
    Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 29th Sep 2014 Book Now