Scottish Racing :: Fixtures

Fixtures

2016 Fixtures

Please check individual racecourse websites 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting. All races are weather dependant and subject to change.

+ Denotes an evening race meeting, * denotes a twilight race meeting

View racemeetings by
Fixture Location Event Type Date Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting+ Racemeeting - Flat Fri 27th May 2016 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 29th May 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Afternoon Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Thu 2nd Jun 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Edinburgh Cup Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sat 4th Jun 2016 Book Now
Perth Pentland Land Rover Gold Cup Day Racemeeting - Jump Sun 5th Jun 2016 Book Now
Ayr June Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 6th Jun 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Racenight+ Racemeeting - Flat Wed 8th Jun 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Stobo Castle Ladies Day featuring the William Hill Scottish Sprint Cup Racemeeting - Flat Sat 11th Jun 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Afternoon Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Wed 15th Jun 2016 Book Now
Ayr Tennent's Race Night 2016+ Racemeeting - Flat Fri 17th Jun 2016 Book Now
Ayr Scottish Sun Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sat 18th Jun 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Saints and Sinners+ Racemeeting - Flat Thu 23rd Jun 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting+ Racemeeting - Flat Mon 27th Jun 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Afternoon Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Tue 28th Jun 2016 Book Now
Perth Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 29th Jun 2016 Book Now
Perth Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Thu 30th Jun 2016 Book Now
Ayr Totepool Family Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Book Now
Ayr July Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 4th Jul 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Bi-Centenary Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Fri 8th Jul 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Super Six Racenight+ Racemeeting - Flat Sat 9th Jul 2016 Book Now
Perth The Silver Cup Family Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Sun 10th Jul 2016 Book Now
Ayr Summer Sizzler Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 11th Jul 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Afternoon Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Thu 14th Jul 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park John Smith's Fair Friday Racenight+ Racemeeting - Flat Fri 15th Jul 2016 Book Now
Ayr Glasgow Fair Family Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 18th Jul 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Family Day Racemeeting - Flat Tue 19th Jul 2016 Book Now
Ayr July Finale Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 25th Jul 2016 Book Now
Perth Rock at the Races+ Racemeeting - Jump Tue 26th Jul 2016 Book Now
Perth Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 27th Jul 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Carnival Night+ Racemeeting - Flat Fri 29th Jul 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Ladies Night+ Racemeeting - Flat Sat 30th Jul 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh The Archerfield Cup Racemeeting - Flat Fri 5th Aug 2016 Book Now
Ayr QTS Ladies Night+ Racemeeting - Flat Sat 6th Aug 2016 Book Now
Ayr Summer Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 8th Aug 2016 Book Now
Ayr August Race Evening+ Racemeeting - Flat Mon 15th Aug 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Racenight+ Racemeeting - Flat Thu 18th Aug 2016 Book Now
Perth CLIC Sargent Carnival Party Race Day Racemeeting - Jump Sat 20th Aug 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 24th Aug 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 25th Aug 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Ladbrokes Lanark Silver Bell Racenight+ Racemeeting - Flat Fri 26th Aug 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Afternoon Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Tue 30th Aug 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting* Racemeeting - Flat Fri 2nd Sep 2016 Book Now
Perth Scotland Food and Drink Festival Day 1 Racemeeting - Jump Mon 5th Sep 2016 Book Now
Perth Scotland Food and Drink Festival Day 2* Racemeeting - Jump Tue 6th Sep 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting* Racemeeting - Flat Sat 10th Sep 2016 Book Now
Kelso Twilight Race Meeting* Racemeeting - Jump Wed 14th Sep 2016 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Festival Opening Day Racemeeting - Flat Thu 15th Sep 2016 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Festival Ladies Day Racemeeting - Flat Fri 16th Sep 2016 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Festival Racemeeting - Flat Sat 17th Sep 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Afternoon Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 19th Sep 2016 Book Now
Perth Autumn Ladies Day Racemeeting - Jump Wed 21st Sep 2016 Book Now
Perth The Glorious Finale Racemeeting - Jump Thu 22nd Sep 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Racenight* Racemeeting - Flat Sat 24th Sep 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Support Your Services Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sun 25th Sep 2016 Book Now
Hamilton Park September Holiday Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 26th Sep 2016 Book Now
Ayr September Finale Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Tue 27th Sep 2016 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 2nd Oct 2016 Book Now
Ayr Wallaces TCB Raceday 2016 Racemeeting - Flat Thu 6th Oct 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 11th Oct 2016 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Book Now
Ayr October Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Mon 24th Oct 2016 Book Now
Ayr Tennent's Race Day Racemeeting - Jump Sat 29th Oct 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 2nd Nov 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Thu 3rd Nov 2016 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 5th Nov 2016 Book Now
Ayr November Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Wed 9th Nov 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Saltire Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Thu 24th Nov 2016 Book Now
Kelso Scottish Borders National Day Racemeeting - Jump Sun 4th Dec 2016 Book Now
Ayr December Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Mon 5th Dec 2016 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 14th Dec 2016 Book Now
Ayr Christmas Party Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Mon 19th Dec 2016 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Thu 29th Dec 2016 Book Now