Scottish Racing :: Fixtures

Fixtures

2014 Fixtures

Please check individual racecourse websites 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting. All races are weather dependant and subject to change.

+ Denotes an evening race meeting

View racemeetings by
Fixture Location Event Type Date Book Now
Perth Perth Festival Racemeeting - Jump Wed 23rd Apr 2014 Book Now
Perth Perth Festival Racemeeting - Jump Thu 24th Apr 2014 Book Now
Perth Perth Festival Racemeeting - Jump Fri 25th Apr 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sun 27th Apr 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 2nd May 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sun 4th May 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 7th May 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 12th May 2014 Book Now
Perth The Heart of Scotland Beer Festival Evening Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 14th May 2014 Book Now
Perth Breakthrough Breast Cancer Ladies Day Racemeeting - Jump Thu 15th May 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 16th May 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 21st May 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 22nd May 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Radio Forth's Boogie Night Racemeeting - Flat Fri 23rd May 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 25th May 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 28th May 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 5th Jun 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Edinburgh Cup Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sat 7th Jun 2014 Book Now
Perth Aviva City of Perth Gold Cup Day Racemeeting - Jump Sun 8th Jun 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 9th Jun 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 11th Jun 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 13th Jun 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Stobo Castle Ladies Day featuring the Scottish Sprint Cup Racemeeting - Flat Sat 14th Jun 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 18th Jun 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sat 21st Jun 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 26th Jun 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 27th Jun 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 1st Jul 2014 Book Now
Perth Armed Forces Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Wed 2nd Jul 2014 Book Now
Perth Summer Day Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Thu 3rd Jul 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sun 6th Jul 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 7th Jul 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sat 12th Jul 2014 Book Now
Perth Family Fun Day Racemeeting - Jump Sun 13th Jul 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 14th Jul 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 17th Jul 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 18th Jul 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 21st Jul 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Family Day Racemeeting - Flat Tue 22nd Jul 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 28th Jul 2014 Book Now
Perth Rock at the Races Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Tue 29th Jul 2014 Book Now
Perth Summer Day Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 30th Jul 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Carnival Racenight Racemeeting - Flat Fri 1st Aug 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sat 2nd Aug 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh The Archerfield Cup - Family Day Racemeeting - Flat Fri 8th Aug 2014 Book Now
Ayr Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sat 9th Aug 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 11th Aug 2014 Book Now
Perth STV Appeal Carnival Party Racemeeting - Jump Sat 16th Aug 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 20th Aug 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 22nd Aug 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Evening Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 28th Aug 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 2nd Sep 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Twilight Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 5th Sep 2014 Book Now
Perth Scotland Food & Drink Day Racemeeting - Jump Mon 8th Sep 2014 Book Now
Perth Twilight Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Tue 9th Sep 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Edinburgh Holiday Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 15th Sep 2014 Book Now
Kelso Twilight Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 17th Sep 2014 Book Now
Ayr Ayr Gold Cup (Day 1) Racemeeting - Flat Thu 18th Sep 2014 Book Now
Ayr Ayr Gold Cup (Day 2) Racemeeting - Flat Fri 19th Sep 2014 Book Now
Ayr Ayr Gold Cup (Day 3) Racemeeting - Flat Sat 20th Sep 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sun 21st Sep 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 22nd Sep 2014 Book Now
Perth Glorious Finale Racemeeting - Jump Wed 24th Sep 2014 Book Now
Perth Glorious Finale: The Big Bang Racemeeting - Jump Thu 25th Sep 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Royal Regiment of Scotland Family Day Racemeeting - Flat Sun 28th Sep 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 29th Sep 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 30th Sep 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 5th Oct 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 9th Oct 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Willie Park Trophy - Flat Season Finale Racemeeting - Flat Sat 11th Oct 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 18th Oct 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Mon 27th Oct 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 1st Nov 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh First Day of Jumps Season Racemeeting - Jump Thu 6th Nov 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Fri 7th Nov 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 8th Nov 2014 Book Now
Ayr Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 12th Nov 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh The Saltire - St Andrew's Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Fri 28th Nov 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 7th Dec 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Mon 8th Dec 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Mon 29th Dec 2014 Book Now