Scottish Racing :: Fixtures

Fixtures

2014 Fixtures

Please check individual racecourse websites 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting. All races are weather dependant and subject to change.

+ Denotes an evening race meeting

View racemeetings by
Fixture Location Event Type Date Book Now
Perth Summer Day Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 30th Jul 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Carnival Racenight Racemeeting - Flat Fri 1st Aug 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Ladies' Night featuring Big Vern ‘n’ the Shootahs Racemeeting - Flat Sat 2nd Aug 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh The Archerfield Cup - Family Day Racemeeting - Flat Fri 8th Aug 2014 Book Now
Ayr QTS Ladies Night Racemeeting - Flat Sat 9th Aug 2014 Book Now
Ayr Summer Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 11th Aug 2014 Book Now
Perth STV Appeal Carnival Party Racemeeting - Jump Sat 16th Aug 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 20th Aug 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Ladbrokes Lanark Silver Bell Racenight with Hotel California – A Tribute to the Eagles Racemeeting - Flat Fri 22nd Aug 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Party in the Park Racenight with GBX Anthems Racemeeting - Flat Thu 28th Aug 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Digby Brown Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Tue 2nd Sep 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Twilight Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Fri 5th Sep 2014 Book Now
Perth Scotland Food & Drink Day Racemeeting - Jump Mon 8th Sep 2014 Book Now
Perth Twilight Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Tue 9th Sep 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Edinburgh Holiday Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 15th Sep 2014 Book Now
Kelso Twilight Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 17th Sep 2014 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup (Day 1) Racemeeting - Flat Thu 18th Sep 2014 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup (Day 2) Racemeeting - Flat Fri 19th Sep 2014 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup (Day 3) Racemeeting - Flat Sat 20th Sep 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Totepool Family Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sun 21st Sep 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park Totepool Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 22nd Sep 2014 Book Now
Perth Glorious Finale Racemeeting - Jump Wed 24th Sep 2014 Book Now
Perth Glorious Finale: The Big Bang Racemeeting - Jump Thu 25th Sep 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Royal Regiment of Scotland Family Day Racemeeting - Flat Sun 28th Sep 2014 Book Now
Hamilton Park McTear’s Marie Curie Family Raceday with Mr Men & Little Miss Racemeeting - Flat Mon 29th Sep 2014 Book Now
Ayr September Finale Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Tue 30th Sep 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 5th Oct 2014 Book Now
Ayr La Barrique Wine Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Thu 9th Oct 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Willie Park Trophy - Flat Season Finale Racemeeting - Flat Sat 11th Oct 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 18th Oct 2014 Book Now
Ayr October Fun Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Mon 27th Oct 2014 Book Now
Ayr John Smith's Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Sat 1st Nov 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh First Day of Jumps Season Racemeeting - Jump Thu 6th Nov 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Fri 7th Nov 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 8th Nov 2014 Book Now
Ayr Hereos Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Wed 12th Nov 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh The Saltire - St Andrew's Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Fri 28th Nov 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 7th Dec 2014 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Mon 8th Dec 2014 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Mon 29th Dec 2014 Book Now