Scottish Racing :: Fixtures

Fixtures

2015 Fixtures

Please check individual racecourse websites 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting. All races are weather dependant and subject to change.

+ Denotes an evening race meeting, * denotes a twilight race meeting

View racemeetings by
Fixture Location Event Type Date Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 4th Jun 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Edinburgh Cup Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sat 6th Jun 2015 Book Now
Perth Pentland Land Rover City of Perth Gold Cup Day Racemeeting - Jump Sun 7th Jun 2015 Book Now
Ayr June Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 8th Jun 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting + Racemeeting - Flat Wed 10th Jun 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Stobo Castle Ladies Day featuring Scottish Sprint Cup Racemeeting - Flat Sat 13th Jun 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 17th Jun 2015 Book Now
Ayr Scottish Sun Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sat 20th Jun 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting + Racemeeting - Flat Thu 25th Jun 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting + Racemeeting - Flat Mon 29th Jun 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 30th Jun 2015 Book Now
Perth Armed Forces Race Day Racemeeting - Jump Wed 1st Jul 2015 Book Now
Perth Summer Day Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Thu 2nd Jul 2015 Book Now
Ayr Totepool Family Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Sun 5th Jul 2015 Book Now
Ayr July Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 6th Jul 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting + Racemeeting - Flat Sat 11th Jul 2015 Book Now
Perth Perth Silver Cup Race Day featuring Action Glen Racemeeting - Jump Sun 12th Jul 2015 Book Now
Ayr Summer Sizzler Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 13th Jul 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 16th Jul 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting + Racemeeting - Flat Fri 17th Jul 2015 Book Now
Ayr Glasgow Fair Family Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 20th Jul 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Family Day Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 21st Jul 2015 Book Now
Ayr July Finale Racemeeting - Flat Mon 27th Jul 2015 Book Now
Perth Rock at the Races + Racemeeting - Jump Tue 28th Jul 2015 Book Now
Perth Summer Day Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Wed 29th Jul 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Carnival Racenight + Racemeeting - Flat Fri 31st Jul 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting + Racemeeting - Flat Sat 1st Aug 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh The Archerfield Cup Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Fri 7th Aug 2015 Book Now
Ayr QTS Ladies Night + Racemeeting - Flat Sat 8th Aug 2015 Book Now
Ayr Summer Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Mon 10th Aug 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting + Racemeeting - Flat Thu 20th Aug 2015 Book Now
Perth STV Appeal Carnival Party Race Day Racemeeting - Jump Sat 22nd Aug 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Wed 26th Aug 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Thu 27th Aug 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting + Racemeeting - Flat Fri 28th Aug 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Tue 1st Sep 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Twilight Race Meeting * Racemeeting - Flat Fri 4th Sep 2015 Book Now
Perth Scotland Food & Drink Race Day 1 Racemeeting - Jump Mon 7th Sep 2015 Book Now
Perth Scotland Food & Drink Race Day 2 - Twilight * Racemeeting - Jump Tue 8th Sep 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Twilight Race Meeting * Racemeeting - Flat Sat 12th Sep 2015 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting - Twilight * Racemeeting - Jump Wed 16th Sep 2015 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Festival Opening Day Racemeeting - Flat Thu 17th Sep 2015 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Ladies Day Racemeeting - Flat Fri 18th Sep 2015 Book Now
Ayr William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Racemeeting - Flat Sat 19th Sep 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Sun 20th Sep 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 21st Sep 2015 Book Now
Perth Glorious Finale: Day 1 Racemeeting - Jump Wed 23rd Sep 2015 Book Now
Perth Glorious Finale: Day 2 Racemeeting - Jump Thu 24th Sep 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Royal Regiment of Scotland Family Day Racemeeting - Flat Sun 27th Sep 2015 Book Now
Hamilton Park Race Meeting Racemeeting - Flat Mon 28th Sep 2015 Book Now
Ayr September Finale Racemeeting - Flat Tue 29th Sep 2015 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 4th Oct 2015 Book Now
Ayr Wallaces TCB Raceday Racemeeting - Flat Thu 8th Oct 2015 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 24th Oct 2015 Book Now
Ayr October Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Mon 26th Oct 2015 Book Now
Ayr John Smith's Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Sat 31st Oct 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh First Day of Jumps Season Racemeeting - Jump Thu 5th Nov 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Fri 6th Nov 2015 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sat 7th Nov 2015 Book Now
Ayr November Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Wed 11th Nov 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh The Saltire Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Fri 27th Nov 2015 Book Now
Kelso Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Sun 6th Dec 2015 Book Now
Musselburgh Race Meeting Racemeeting - Jump Mon 7th Dec 2015 Book Now
Ayr Christmas Party Raceday Racemeeting - Jump Mon 21st Dec 2015 Book Now